SFL Communications

November 25, 2019

The Simulation Football League has announced its rosters for the fourth annual Pro Bowl, as voted on by the SFL community. The Fan Vote comprises 75 percent of the players, while the other 25 are placed in the all-star game based on their statistical comparisons with other players at the same position. This season, Mexico City and Seattle will have the most Pro Bowlers represented with six each, followed by Tallahassee’s (now Jacksonville’s) five reps.

Last season’s No. 1 overall pick Maur Rivers earned the second most votes at defensive end. Every team will have representation on the Pro Bowl roster. The game will be broadcast Saturday December 7 from the city attached to the uniform vote that receivers the most votes from the community.

Voting for which identities that will represent the Pro Bowl teams is still ongoing! Vote here: https://sflcompetition.typeform.com/to/BVsUEd

The league’s schedule for Season 14, kicking off in January 2020, will be announced tonight at 7 pm CT on the SFL Network on Twitch.

Matt Willson, Mexico City
Christian Christiansen, Tallahassee
Jacques Luyindula, Seattle
Marcus Dunhill, Atlanta
Reggie Streeter, London
Zack Sandlin, Seattle
Ray Bentley, Mexico City
BDG Hollewood, Atlanta
Optimus Cline, Alaska
Junior Senior III, Seattle
Gabirel Manning, San Francisco
Harish Prasad, Carolina
Ken Gossett, Tallahassee
Rich Pratchard, Vancouver
DR Sim, Houston
Riley Porter, Sioux Falls
Deezer Powell, New Orleans
Chris Curtis, Queen City
Mike Daggs, Mexico City
Jamaal Wooding, Atlanta
Tristan Carr, Seattle
James Matthews Jr., Queen City
JW Doyle, Alaska
DJ Moses II, Oklahoma City
Denzel Maverick, Seattle
Chad Takkul, Houston
Rhett Sawyer, Las Vegas
Hunter Norwood, Tallahassee
Gib Leedoo, Tulsa
Maur Rivers, Saint Louis
Kevin Bane, Tallahassee
Kyrie Hason, Queen City
DeAndre Washington, London
Chad Guy, San Francisco
Slinn Shady, London
Blake Craize, Chicago
BJ Loveless, Houston
Aman Takess, Baltimore
Nick Fargo, Sioux Falls
Avry King, Queen City
Kaz McFly, Baltimore
Hendrixx Thornberry, Baltimore
Thomas Ramen Jr., Las Vegas
Justin Jones, Denver
Evan Carroll, Alaska
BJ Armstrong, Denver
Han Tyumi, Mexico City
Kaladin Holley, Charleston
Mahmoud Ajlouni, Seattle
Jeffrey Daggs, Mexico City
Maurice Spurgeon, Chicago
Jonathon Taylor-Skonseng, Las Vegas
Eddie Gauge, Houston
Alex Bond, Tallahassee
AJ Levye, Sioux Falls
Tank Bennett, New Orleans
Kramer Jackman, Denver
Kole Varner, Mexico City