SFL Communications

August 29, 2019

The Simulation Football League presented by APM Music is proud to announce the Competition Committee members who will serve through the remainder of 2019.

Only three Team Owners and one General Manager applied to the Committee in the last election cycle. Under the rules voted on by the Committee last season, the two unused Owner spots will be left vacant and the committee this term will only have five members. Your Owner representatives are Duane Schindler (St. Louis), Andy Hamilton (Vancouver), and Mark Chisholm (Atlanta). Your General Manager Representative is Ashley Jackson (Tulsa).

Charles Dougherty (Vancouver) won the player representative spot. The committee will begin governance on important items that cannot wait until off-season owner meetings effective immediately.

If interested in serving the Competition Committee in the future, the next election cycle will be at the start of 2020.